Board of Directors

President:  
Mabel Williams
e-mail: konawms@hawaii.rr.com
Vice-President
Bonnie Castonguay
Ho'okele Health Innovations, LLC
e-mail: bonnie@hookelehealth.com
Secretary :
Kim Tomasa
City and County of Honolulu
e-mail: ktomasa1@honolulu.gov
Treasurer:  
Marian E. Hattori, RN, CCM
PacBlu
1357 Kapiolani Blvd Ste 1015
Honolulu, HI 96814-4535
Phone: (808) 386-0307
Fax: (808) 955-2925
e-mail: mhattori@pacblu.com
Education Chair:  

Shelley Hee, RN, BSN, CCM, CDMS, CLCP
1320 N School St Ste 2
Honolulu, HI 96817-1905
Phone: (808) 739-2552 ext. 311
Fax: (808) 739-2662
e-mail: shee@cmoptions.com
Legislative Chair :  
Sarah Suzuki
Blue Water Resources
94-408 Akoki St Ste 205
Waipahu, HI 96797-2733
Phone: (808) 678-3661
Fax: (808) 678-3669
e-mail: sarah.s@808bluewaterresources.com
Membership Chair:  
Patricia Watts
Got Quality Massage? LLC
e-mail: gotqualitymassage@icloud.com
Member-At-Large :
Tessie R. Souza, RN, CCM, CPHM
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 1015
Honolulu, HI 96814-4549
Phone: (808) 955-2900
Fax: (808) 955-2925
e-mail: tsouza@pacbluhawaii.com
Web Master:
Tessie R. Souza, RN, CCM, CPHM
1357 Kapiolani Blvd
Suite 1015
Honolulu, HI 96814-4549
Phone: (808) 955-2900
Fax: (808) 955-2925
e-mail: tsouza@pacbluhawaii.com
Past President:
Helen Loughlin
Allied Managed Care
e-mail: hrloughlin@gmail.com